Musing On Monday



Well… here we are then.

December 31st, 2012.

The final day of the Apocalypse.



Which, according to most, was nonsense.

However, the word apocalypse means “revelation” & in these final moments of 2012 I happen to have 1.

& that is that for all intends & purposes this post is the final update.



Now, originally I wanted to include the regular “look-back” at that which was blogged about this past year.

But, I simply ran out of time.

There just isn’t enough of 2012 left to finish it, which is not only a revelation but also a… “disaster” of sorts.



So, I guess in a way the Apocalypse managed to get me in the end.

Which pretty much sucks, as I didn’t want to end it this way.

…yet, it somehow fits with the whole year’s theme.



Of course, I have my doubts about stopping & this has only added fuel to that fire.

However, continuing would kinda sorta feel like… writing beyond the last page of a novel or filming past the last scene of a movie.

Or, to put it in other terms… what happens next ?









Tags: , ,

Leave Reply ?

