Mu On Mo #43 – Full Of Sound & Fury



With a certain chance of us all dying a horrible death some time during this apocalyptic year, it’s better to focus elsewhere.

& to soothe the soul, what’s better than a few tunes ?

Here’s some Music On Monday…



Got some advice recently.

From a friend who told me the following…

A tale told by an idiot, signifies nothing !



This is totally & utterly true.

& therefore, it’s pointless trying to find any worth in such tales.

As I’m most grateful for this sound advice, here’s a song that goes with that IMO & it got the following comment on YouTube…





“DON’T YOU FORGET!!!”






I’ll try 🙂

Probably hard with so many idiots around.

But I’ll try, my friend, I’ll try & thank you…













From the full of sounds 80’s, that was Talk Talk – It’s My Life.

See you another time for more Music On Monday ?

…that’s if we remember.


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Reply ?

