Mu On Mo #35 – The Confession



With a certain chance of us all dying a horrible death some time during this apocalyptic year, it’s better to focus elsewhere.

& to soothe the soul, what’s better than a few tunes ?

Here’s some Music On Monday…



Ok, let’s do this.

Last week (Monday 20th – Sunday 26) ?

Not very good 😦



I felt… bad, like seriously.

Didn’t eat well, slept worse & I must’ve cried like 16 times O_O

Came verrry close to phoning/e-mailing friends & telling them all about the details pounding my emotions.



However, I did not.

Which is ironic as last week’s Mu On Mo entry was on friendship.

I might still do a reveal of sorts but at the time, I had no idea how to tell them.



Also, I’d hoped it wasn’t as serious (it was).

Or that I’d find enough distraction to let time pass (not really).

Anyhoo, this… “Week From Hell” seems to be at an end (for now ?).



In a way I feel better & in another way, I feel worse.

I’d like to think whatever’s left, that it too shall pass.

Maybe not right away but eventually (?) & since I’ve made it sofar… well, here’s a song about just that, which got the following comment on YouTube…





“Comments are disabled for this video.”






I see.

Maybe no YouTube comments are needed.

I sorta kinda said what I wanted to, except, thanks Reginald & Bernie…













From the 80’s, that was Elton John – I’m Still Standing.

See you another time for more Music On Monday ?

…that’s if we’re still around.


Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave Reply ?

