Beyond Monsterhood



You know… when you’re wrong, you’re wrong.

Simple as that.

& in this case, it’s my opinion about the president.



Not Obama though, no no no.

I mean that Syrian one.

You know, President Bashar Al-Assad.



After the recent Houla massacre decadeslong oppression, lil’ Ass Jr (my petname for him) recently made some promises to the world.

Promises which, to this very day, are emptier than a wallet after a Las Vegas visit.

With that & more in mind, I formed my opinion on this President.



But now, as you may have heard or read about, lil’ Ass Jr has given a clarification of sorts following the latest unrest…


“What happened in Houla and elsewhere are brutal massacres which even monsters would not have carried out.”



For that & the fact you (still) insist there’s no real uprising but a foreign plot at work to destabilise Syria, I thank you President Assad because I now see I was wrong about you.



You see, all this time I thought you were this bloodthirsty dictator going around killing those that opposed your reign of terror.

When in reality, you have no idea of what the Hell’s going on in your very own country or even in Reality with your talk about beings worse than monsters killing your citizens & also conspiracies.

My mistake, I promise that from now on I’ll see you as an ignorant, worthless lunatic.


Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave Reply ?

