Mu On Mo #10 – Fab Four & A Missing “M” I/IV



With a certain chance of us all dying a horrible death some time during this apocalyptic year, it’s better to focus elsewhere.

& to soothe the soul, what’s better than a few tunes ?

Here’s some Music On Monday…



Hey hey… it’s the start of a brand-new month & thus a brand-new theme !

Yes, while I didn’t think I’d succeed in finding another 1, thankfully I did & so if all goes well, the next few weeks are now locked into place.

…so, what is the theme you wonder ?



Well, after the whole “Lurve Month”, I started thinking about other types of relationships, namely friendships.

It’s a kind of love but without the smooching (unless there are mutually agreed benefits).

So, “Friendship” & in my case, there’s a specific relationship with a certain someone that I’d like to think fits that type…



& while I’ve known him for some time, I don’t really know that much about him as he usually talks about others.

I am typing of course about my deep & caring relationship with none other than… Sir Monkey !



Now, perhaps you may have noticed but Sir Monkey hasn’t been around the last few Mu On Mo’s even though he said he would.

& seeing as I have no idea where he is or how he’s doing, I can’t help but wonder if he’s alright.

Anyhoo, there’s a certain song that goes well with all those words I just typed, it’s a song that got the following comment on YouTube…





“This song is better than anything from 2012!!”






Let’s put these details together, shall we ?

“Fab Four” title + that particular comment + words + friendship = only 1 group.

Yes, it’s them so enjoy the song…













From the trippy 60’s, that was The Monkees – Words.

See you another time for more Music On Monday ?

…that’s if we’re still around.


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Mu On Mo #10 – Fab Four & A Missing “M” I/IV”

  1. themonkeywiththemoustache Says:

    R.I.P. Eggman

    me? I’m still around. Watching the world turn.

Leave Reply ?

