The Girl With The Naggin’ Boo-Boo



2 posts in a single day ???

Yup, tiss shocking but not as shocking as the reason why I’m updating twice in 1 day.

It all started some hours ago, when host Billy Crystal introduced as next presenter, the following person…






Angelina's arms






They say the camera adds 10 pounds…

Yikes !

Could be worse though, imagine if that broadcast had been in 3D HD.



I just don’t understand why someone who’s in the spotlight, both that evening & in general, flaunts part of their figure while other parts are clearly a worrying sight.

Arms shouldn’t be like that unless you’re ill or something.

“Quod me nutrit me destruit”, a Latin quote tattooed on her body seems creepily appropriate now as it means “that which nourishes me, destroys me”.



Now, I’m sure that some people reading this are saying: “Picky picky !”

To you, I’d reply that there’s no need for such harsh words.

I mean we all know her arms look like toothpicks, no need to rub it in.



But seriously…

Maybe there’s a light at the end of this tunnel.

Seeing as she’s an “ambassador” for them, maybe the UN can feed her with that World Food Programme of theirs ?


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Reply ?

