An Open Invitation – The Revelation



June 11th.

Slowly but surely we’re getting closer to Thé Anniversary of 2011.

& before we know it, it’ll be 9/11/11.



2 months ago, I invited a friend of mine to join me here for a plan I hatched regarding this 10th anniversary.

The reply came quickly & in there I found my friend agreeing to my plan.

But not once did I mention what I wanted us to do here… until now that is.



Yes, with things now being 101% certain I can finally go ahead & reveal what I’ve been planning to do.

Because after a lot of research, I’m ready to go !

You see, for this year’s upcoming 9/11 you’ll find an interview I’m conducting with my friend.



Oh, did I mention my friend’s background ?

No ?

It just happens to be Muslim.


Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave Reply ?

