An Open Invitation – The Reply



May 11th.

Were slowly but surely creeping up on Thé Anniversary of 2011.

Because soon… it’ll be 9/11 once again.



About a month ago, I sent an e-mail in which I asked this friend of mine to join me here on X-Mer’s New Atlantica Page for the upcoming anniversary.

I had no idea what the reply would be but I figured the answer to my invitation would take some time.

To my amazement not only did my friend reply to me the very same day but the answer was a “Yes”.



All of a sudden, this plan of mine to do something special became our plan.

So, the preparations for later in the year are now very much underway.

But although it’s a big step closer to reality, it still seems unreal somehow…


Tags: , , , , ,

Leave Reply ?

