How I Wonder Who You Are



Tiara, magical bracelets & Lasso Of Truth ? Check !

Bustier O’ Justice ? Check & double check !

Shiny unnaturally bright looking colours ? Check !



What does that spell out ?

Adrianne Palicki as Diana Prince for the upcoming NBC TV pilot “Wonder Woman” written by David E Kelley or…

…unintentionally-funny-looking/could’ve-been-better costume ?






Wonder Woman 2011



Good luck fighting crime & I guess being taken seriously…


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “How I Wonder Who You Are”

  1. universalspacemonkey Says:

    I would definitely do her!

  2. Eluria Says:

    Thanks for your reply Monkey.

    I bet you would do her but with a great setup like “Good luck fighting crime & I guess being taken seriously…” you also could’ve replied:

    “I’d definitely take her. Seriously !”

    :mrgreen:

Leave Reply ?

