Re: EDMD







See Molly Norris ?

Not all of ’em are Evil.

Oh wait, instead of trying to actually talk to at least… oh, I dunno 1 of them… you went back to that drawing table of yours.

My mistake.



But after having heard from a Muslim participant, I wondered about the non-Muslims.

What were their thoughts ?

So, to locate someone who’d participated in EDMD & was willing to talk about it, I went to the 1 place that’s guaranteed to have all the answers… the I-Net.



However, as I approached people with the question “Did you draw Muhammad ?”, their answers were about as eager & forthcoming as a Republican around Tax Day.

& after several “no comments”, like for example…



A NO Comment
& also…



Another NO Comment
…I suddenly found someone who was willing to talk about it.



Here below, a transcript of this conversation.

Hey, Click Me !


& there you have it folks, both sides of the tale.



…now where did I leave all those pics of hot women with ripped off bras again ?


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Reply ?

