Almost THAT Time Of The Month Again…

It’s there.

Teasing me like some Asian chick richly covered in thick… but I digress.

You see, I’ve been having these strong feelings lately.

No, no, you cannot help me.

Like a bad cold in Siberia, it’s unavoidable.

It’s bad for me & yet I find myself loving it !

To tell you the honest truth, I don’t think I’d be able to stop even if I wanted to.

Even all the way in the background it would still succeed in fanning my lust for a lil’ taste.

I can’t – I musn’t – I…

*sigh*

You too might have experienced it sometime in your life.

The temptation & the heartache.

& in that case, no explanations are necessary.

No matter what you had to do, you rose to the challenge & overcame it.

You’re free now.

Best I can do now is manage my problem by actually letting it return into my life.

But on MY terms.

Once a month I purposely indulge my dark desires.

Yes.

I mean what choice do I really have ?

None really.

😡

Damn your crunchy existence, salty snacks !

Chinadoll

Come Taste My Pleasures

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave Reply ?

