Fancy Having A Go @… A Penguin ???

I am speechless.

I am without speech.

For you see, I just came across some news that’s just… just… well…

It comes down to this:

A seal raped a poor defenseless penguin for over 40 minutes.

😯

Let me repeat that for you, in case it ain’t registering.

An animal from one type of species tried to force itself onto another type of species.

“Is that like a goldfish humping a snail ?” I hear you ask.

Of course not !

Goldfishes don’t dry hump :mrgreen:

Anyhoo, one of the scientists who observed the… “spectacle” said “At first glimpse, we thought the seal was killing the penguin“.

Now I have no idea what this did to the penguin’s emotional state but somehow I think it would’ve preferred dying instead of being exposed to the dark fantasies of that seal for nearly an hour.

The bizarre link o’ truth.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave Reply ?

