Girl Wets Her Outfit

My, my, my, will the wonders of comics never cease* ?

Well folks, just between you & me…

I sure hope not ! :mrgreen:

Namorita painting

You go swim Namorita !

(*obviously, I meant characters being able to talk to marine life. Not hot women shown in nothing but the flimsiest of clothing as they swim around & around & around like some angelic vision straight out of your very own dreams**)

((**obviously, I’ve never had such dreams***))

(((***really)))

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave Reply ?

