There’s Some Really Sick People In This Town #1

Another day, another surf.

Looking for stuff*on the internet, I’ve come across a lot of vintage crap.

You know things that make you think things like “Holy Moley !” or “What if my boss sees this…” & the classic “ewww”.

So, having nothing else to do, I’ve decided that if & when I come across these things, I’ll post ’em right here.

YES ! You too will be able to expierence my virtual misadventures from now on…

Up first, it’s… well… uh…

Well, you know how some peeps like to make their own toys out of existing ones ? And you know the difference between the male body & the female body, right ?

Right ???

Well think again, spanky… think again REAL hard ’cause it’s all downhill from now on.

Don’t post I didn’t warn you…

wtf

😯

And in case you think I made it all up, the link that proveth the horrid truth…

http://www.katrinkinsler.de/objekte/Toys/indexshemen.htm

(*what I look for is my business thank you very much)

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave Reply ?

