B4 X-Mer: Sticky Fingers ? No Sir !



Before X-Mer’s New Atlantica Page here on WordPress, there were the early days on “Windows Live Spaces”.

When they closed down, an offer was made to save & move content here.

What follows are some of my earliest attempts at… well… whatever it is I did there so long ago…





Ok, so I’m ready to get to a lil’ chore I’ve putting off for some time now. But guess what ?
 
No, the doorbell didn’t ring & even if it did it was not the person of my dreams.
 
Instead, I had no scotch. Tape that is. Ahhhh, scotch tape how I lurve thee. I cannot imagine my life without it.
 
Sure there are other kinds o’ tape but those… well… suck ! Big time !
 
Ok, so chore is set to be dealt with & me without my scotch tape. Major conflict, so I put it off (yes again).
 
That was a few days ago. I’ve bought my scotch tape by now. And so I started building up my strength for the upcoming chore.
 
Before that level had reached max, I decided to look for the scotch tape holder in the meantime. Gotta love those holders. Scotch tape rules but not without a good holder.
 
Guess what ?
 
No holder !!! Zip, zilch, nada, kaput, out of order, you name it. So, once again I had to put off the chore because of the lack of the scotch tape holder.
 
But at least it was a magical experience…
Tags:

Leave Reply ?

