B4 X-Mer: Choices choices



Before X-Mer’s New Atlantica Page here on WordPress, there were the early days on “Windows Live Spaces”.

When they closed down, an offer was made to save & move content here.

What follows are some of my earliest attempts at… well… whatever it is I did there so long ago…





Well, it’s around 10 PM as I type this down for my legions of loyal fans. And guess what ? I have a problem.
 
Yes, even I cannot be spared the indiginty that is best described as…
 
 
"Which Comic Shall I Buy Next ?"
 
 
I lurve comics (yes l-u-r-v-e). Can’t imagine being without them
and now 1 title has become SO damn awful it has to be replaced. Kinda
like a 3-legged dog but anyhoo…
 
If I decide it’s Superman, then I’ll be forced to buy 2 titles.
 
If I decide it’s Spider-Girl, then I’ll have to read up on nearly a 100 backissues.
 
Every choice seems to have a negative consequence here.
 
This impossible sitch leads me to dig deep inside myself & ask what any person would ask…
 
 
"What would Stan Lee do ?"
 
 
And the answer to that is… I have absolutely no idea whatsoever
as I have never met the good man myself but he’d do something allright !
 
So, Aquaman it is then.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Or is it ?
Tags:

2 Responses to “B4 X-Mer: Choices choices”

  1. Feroz Says:

    In doubt mon ami?Why waste your time on a man?Is he really so super?Hmmmm?Ah say go for the girl!She is vital.She is strong!She is sassy.Vouz can\’t go wrong!Au revoir mon ami!

  2. E Says:

    Go for the girl, eh ?
     
    Alas she\’s been cancelled…

Leave Reply ?

