B4 X-Mer: Unfinished Sympathy



Before X-Mer’s New Atlantica Page here on WordPress, there were the early days on “Windows Live Spaces”.

When they closed down, an offer was made to save & move content here.

What follows are some of my earliest attempts at… well… whatever it is I did there so long ago…





Well, the unexpecting flow of Life has reared it’s mysterious head once more for me.

Today a friend of mine helped me out in finding 1 of the few Holy Grails I have left. It was a song I didn’t know the singer or title of.

I’m very glad

Thanks pallie, you know who you are !

Tags:

One Response to “B4 X-Mer: Unfinished Sympathy”

  1. Feroz Says:

    You\’re welcome mon ami.While the search lasted only a few hours I still felt very tired because we started so late in the evening.In fact it was already morning when you found the song.Take care

Leave Reply ?

